Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrist located in Las Vegas, NV

177 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walenda L.
Submitted 05/30/22
She listens to what I have to say
Tess B.
Submitted 05/29/22
Even though I haven’t seen the same Doctor, I still feel comfortable to know that they will take care of me. Very professional and understanding group of Doctors here.
Jack N.
Submitted 05/29/22
I felt relaxed and comfortable during the whole experience.
Craig A.
Submitted 04/21/22
Thank you!
Denise R.
Submitted 04/03/22
My care with Dr Zafar is always great. This time she prescribed me some medication that the pharmacy had questions about. They called but heard nothing. I called and could not leave a message. I emailed and never got a response. This is frustrating.
Anthony P.
Submitted 04/03/22
Thank you so much for helping me even when I was at my worst
Ashley M.
Submitted 02/20/22
Amazing very helpful
Douglas D.
Submitted 02/16/22
Appointment on time and followed through on prescriptions.
P R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Zafar has helped me tremendously recover from my 6 day bout in the Hospital w/trying new meds that worked & her expertise on my illness. Highly recommended Dr. Zafar & her practice
CAROL M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great
LINDA A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Went over subjects that were addressed last time. Satisfied with results
JACKIE S.
Submitted 01/08/22
On line I so convenient
JAYAR M.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Uzma Zapar helped me a lot with my depression and anxiety.She is a good doctor. I highly recommend to everyone.
VJOLLCA T.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent service!!
April B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very nice, kind, and caring.
NATHANAEL A.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very Informative, Friendly, and Professional. All my questions are answered during every session and she makes sure that I’m taking Safe & Effective medication
BRUCE S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Listens to what I have to say
SUZANNE T.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Uzma Zafar is very kind and genuine. I have been a patient for many years. I am trust her with my health and feel proud and secure to recommend her as a health practitioner. Her support administrator Andrea is very helpful and kind. Andrea always goes the extra mile to ensure that you have the documents that you need as well as appointment times.
SHELLEY K.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Zafar is a kind supportive professional with amazing insight and perspective. Recommend highly!
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Approachable, non-judgmental, caring.