Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.92/5 Star Rating
351 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
I had a good session at Axis.
ANEES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
very nice good job
SUSAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
I look forward to our sessions every time
Amal Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Professional, intelligent, helpful advice!
BRANDON T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Helpful, hassel free, straight to the point.
MELBA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
The most professional and caring Doctor.
ANGELIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Excellent experience!
ALLEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Excellent dr
SEAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Thoughtful discusssion.
BUELL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
I have known Dr Zafar for a very long time She is compassionate and knows what she doing I like her !
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Uzma Zafar, MD is a doctor I would recommend to others. She is professional and shows a great deal of concern for her cliental.
STEVEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
My experience was fantastic and very helpful.
PATRICE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr. Zafar is extremely professional but has a caring demeanor. She is committed to the mental health and wellbeing of her patients
Gary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Good listener Takes interest in my well being
SHERYL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Excellent doctor. Timely care always. Very kind and knowledgeable. Best in Las Vegas I think.
Roberta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Zafar is very professional is a great listener.
LORRAINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Excellent information and feedback!
HIRAM T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
They have changed the front office folks since I started coming to this practice over a year ago. New employees are great.
DEANNA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Iv been going to Dr.Zufar for 4+ years, she is a great doctor. She's cares for he patients and is very kind.
TIMOTHY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
very nice and understanding