Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.92/5 Star Rating
351 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Amazing very helpful
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Appointment on time and followed through on prescriptions.
P R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Zafar has helped me tremendously recover from my 6 day bout in the Hospital w/trying new meds that worked & her expertise on my illness. Highly recommended Dr. Zafar & her practice
CAROL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great
LINDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Went over subjects that were addressed last time. Satisfied with results
JACKIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
On line I so convenient
JAYAR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Uzma Zapar helped me a lot with my depression and anxiety.She is a good doctor. I highly recommend to everyone.
VJOLLCA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent service!!
April B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Very nice, kind, and caring.
NATHANAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very Informative, Friendly, and Professional. All my questions are answered during every session and she makes sure that I’m taking Safe & Effective medication
BRUCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Listens to what I have to say
SUZANNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Uzma Zafar is very kind and genuine. I have been a patient for many years. I am trust her with my health and feel proud and secure to recommend her as a health practitioner. Her support administrator Andrea is very helpful and kind. Andrea always goes the extra mile to ensure that you have the documents that you need as well as appointment times.
SHELLEY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Zafar is a kind supportive professional with amazing insight and perspective. Recommend highly!
PATRICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Approachable, non-judgmental, caring.
ANTHONY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Extremely happy at this moment being referred to this office.... thanx!!!
JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
A very understanding person to talk too
COLLIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Takes the time. Thorough.
JOAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Zafar, is always helpful & quick to respond to anything in question & her office staff lady is the best & a real asset to returning phone calls & very caring. I think I am blessed to have a great Dr., Zafar, as well her assistant. Sincerely Connie Joan Kasten
BRIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Smooth
BARBARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent