Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.91/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELAINE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
I don’t like using virtual settings on the computer it’s hard to get a good visual & hear everything clear!
MARTHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Really nice and understanding of what was going on
CHELSEA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Professional assistance to achieve stability for my daughters mental health. Easy to use video conferencing.
JODEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Zafar is the best!
TANYA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
I enjoy the feed back from my DR, and that she’s not pulling my chain. As a woman in recovery I value her understanding care she puts into helping me. As well as my wanting to reman on medicines if we can help it. She’s not trying to keep me drugged. Thank God for her.
SOLEDAD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Awesome
Arthur C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Extremely great!
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Zafar has always made me feel comfortable. She is very easy to talk to and always very pleasant.
MATTHEW I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Good process. Easy for my son.
RONALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Zafar is very caring and helpful. She works with the patient and his caregivers.
CHRISTINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Very nice
MELODY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Awesome
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
I found it very helpful and professional.
ADRIENNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Our visits are always helpful. She always remembers what has already been going on with me in my life, & is always concerned about my well-being. She always actually listens to what I say & feel, & is always interested & compassionate. She has helped me through a lot, & still is. I would definitely recommend her to other people.
LINDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
Have always felt that she listens to you . Very satisfied
GIL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
I've been seeing Dr. Zadar for sometime. I couldn't be happier with her treatment plan, professional expertise and intellectual competence. Her staff are responsive and professionally mannered. I highly recommend Dr. Zafar.
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr Zafar is a knowledgeable and caring professional.
JODEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr Zafar is always great and prompt
FLORENTINO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Good
Jeanine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Nice staff easy to yalk to. Telemed call is super convient