Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrist located in Las Vegas, NV

175 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

COLLIN B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Takes the time. Thorough.
JOAN K.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Zafar, is always helpful & quick to respond to anything in question & her office staff lady is the best & a real asset to returning phone calls & very caring. I think I am blessed to have a great Dr., Zafar, as well her assistant. Sincerely Connie Joan Kasten
BRIAN S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Smooth
BARBARA R.
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent
DOUGLAS M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Shes always kind caring and gets you the right meds for what's wrong with you. And she's been my great doctor for years. And I wouldn't change her for anything in this world.
LISA C.
Submitted 11/04/21
AGAIN I FIND DR ZAFAR KIND UNDERSTANDING AND SO EASY TO TALK TO!!! THANK YOU DR YOUR THE BEST THANK YOU
ROSEANN R.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr Zafar is wonderful she has helped me through many things in life and she gives me encouragement. She is a doctor that gets right to the point and doesn't waste your time. When it was time for me to take medicine for my severe anxiety it helped me greatly I have seeing other doctors and went through hell the side effects from the pill was worse and the problem. She was the only one to help me work through any of my problems I am greatly appreciative of all her help.
KATHERINE F.
Submitted 10/19/21
As always, Dr. Zafar is patient and caring. Also Andrea in the office.
PAMELA B.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr .Zafar listens and is attentative
FRANCINE B.
Submitted 10/14/21
❤️❤️❤️❤️
KAREN A G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Always helps me feel better
MEGGAN D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Always a fantastic experience with Dr. Zafar.
Lindsay T.
Submitted 10/09/21
Ms. Cruz is great! She listens carefully, asking necessary questions to diagnose accurately and treat appropriately.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 10/06/21
I feel we have a very good relationship and I trust her decisions.
PHILLIP B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Good Dr.
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Having my appointment on this format is GREAT for me, as I work out of town and do not have to drive 8 hours round trip for my appointment. THANK YOU!!!!
TANYA W.
Submitted 10/04/21
So far so good
DEBRA P.
Submitted 09/30/21
I have been to more than 7 psychiatrist the reason I stay with Dr. Safar she’s the best at what she does and I’ve been happy with her for a long time now and I would not go anywhere else.
DON D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great
ELAINE R.
Submitted 09/23/21
She a good Dr. But very quick!!!!