Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
206 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACKIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
On line I so convenient
JAYAR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Uzma Zapar helped me a lot with my depression and anxiety.She is a good doctor. I highly recommend to everyone.
VJOLLCA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent service!!
April B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Very nice, kind, and caring.
NATHANAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very Informative, Friendly, and Professional. All my questions are answered during every session and she makes sure that I’m taking Safe & Effective medication
BRUCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Listens to what I have to say
SUZANNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Uzma Zafar is very kind and genuine. I have been a patient for many years. I am trust her with my health and feel proud and secure to recommend her as a health practitioner. Her support administrator Andrea is very helpful and kind. Andrea always goes the extra mile to ensure that you have the documents that you need as well as appointment times.
SHELLEY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Zafar is a kind supportive professional with amazing insight and perspective. Recommend highly!
PATRICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Approachable, non-judgmental, caring.
ANTHONY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Extremely happy at this moment being referred to this office.... thanx!!!
JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
A very understanding person to talk too
COLLIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Takes the time. Thorough.
JOAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Zafar, is always helpful & quick to respond to anything in question & her office staff lady is the best & a real asset to returning phone calls & very caring. I think I am blessed to have a great Dr., Zafar, as well her assistant. Sincerely Connie Joan Kasten
BRIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Smooth
BARBARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent
DOUGLAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Shes always kind caring and gets you the right meds for what's wrong with you. And she's been my great doctor for years. And I wouldn't change her for anything in this world.
LISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
AGAIN I FIND DR ZAFAR KIND UNDERSTANDING AND SO EASY TO TALK TO!!! THANK YOU DR YOUR THE BEST THANK YOU
ROSEANN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr Zafar is wonderful she has helped me through many things in life and she gives me encouragement. She is a doctor that gets right to the point and doesn't waste your time. When it was time for me to take medicine for my severe anxiety it helped me greatly I have seeing other doctors and went through hell the side effects from the pill was worse and the problem. She was the only one to help me work through any of my problems I am greatly appreciative of all her help.
KATHERINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
As always, Dr. Zafar is patient and caring. Also Andrea in the office.
PAMELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr .Zafar listens and is attentative