Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrist located in Las Vegas, NV

180 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Having my appointment on this format is GREAT for me, as I work out of town and do not have to drive 8 hours round trip for my appointment. THANK YOU!!!!
TANYA W.
Submitted 10/04/21
So far so good
DEBRA P.
Submitted 09/30/21
I have been to more than 7 psychiatrist the reason I stay with Dr. Safar she’s the best at what she does and I’ve been happy with her for a long time now and I would not go anywhere else.
DON D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great
ELAINE R.
Submitted 09/23/21
She a good Dr. But very quick!!!!
MARY R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Always a pleasant visit with Dr Zafar. She listens to all I have to say and is always reassuring for any concerns I might have Would highly recommend her
GIL G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Zadar and her staff are true professionals. As a patient, I can attest to the quality, competence and efficacy of the care provided. I highly recommend Dr. Zafar.
NATHANAEL A.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very nice and effective, and efficient
MEKESIA B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Zafar is so patient and understanding!
BRUCE S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent medical care and knowledgeable In her field
HERMANN F.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. zafar is very understanding, symphatetic and helpful.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 09/04/21
Over the years I find her to be kind, caring and an excellent doctor.
John B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everything is convenient and thorough! Great experience!
LINDA L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good experience
PHILLIP B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent Doctor
SUSAHN M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great listener. Responsive to immediate needs
EDWARD C J.
Submitted 08/17/21
Had some tech trouble on my side, so time spent with Dr. Zafar was somewhat reduced. But we were able to cover necessary areas. Okay
DOUGLAS M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Shes the best doctor I have. Really cares for my well being
DIANE L.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Zafar is a very good listener.
MOURINE V.
Submitted 08/10/21
It worked ot well once I figured out how to use it