Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrist located in Las Vegas, NV

175 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Always a pleasant visit with Dr Zafar. She listens to all I have to say and is always reassuring for any concerns I might have Would highly recommend her
GIL G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Zadar and her staff are true professionals. As a patient, I can attest to the quality, competence and efficacy of the care provided. I highly recommend Dr. Zafar.
NATHANAEL A.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very nice and effective, and efficient
MEKESIA B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Zafar is so patient and understanding!
BRUCE S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent medical care and knowledgeable In her field
HERMANN F.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. zafar is very understanding, symphatetic and helpful.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 09/04/21
Over the years I find her to be kind, caring and an excellent doctor.
John B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everything is convenient and thorough! Great experience!
LINDA L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good experience
PHILLIP B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent Doctor
SUSAHN M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great listener. Responsive to immediate needs
EDWARD C J.
Submitted 08/17/21
Had some tech trouble on my side, so time spent with Dr. Zafar was somewhat reduced. But we were able to cover necessary areas. Okay
DOUGLAS M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Shes the best doctor I have. Really cares for my well being
DIANE L.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Zafar is a very good listener.
MOURINE V.
Submitted 08/10/21
It worked ot well once I figured out how to use it
JOHN M.
Submitted 08/07/21
She talks with you, not at you. It’s like talking to a close friend or family member, not that she’s the doctor and you are the patient. She listens with an open mind and heart. Nothing feels clinical or scripted. I always feel good going to see her, and better when I leave.
SUSAN G.
Submitted 08/07/21
Like this type of visit
VALERIE M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Zafar is very compassionate and understanding. She not only care about me but my son who is not even her patient. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a dr.
BUELL M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great as usual
COREY L.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent doctor.