Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.91/5 Star Rating
326 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELBA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Helpful office staff and DR. Zafar is not only a great doctor but very caring.
PAUL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr Zafar is amazing! I’m so glad I got referred to her
ANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Great experience. Thank you
EVELYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
I’ve been with Dr Zafar for a long time. She’s one who listens, advises and gives me hope.
JUDITH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Exceptional And knowledgeable
SEAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Covered activities & concerns. Discussed stability & meds.
JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
A wonderful doctor that understands me
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Concise quick for renew of prescription
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr Zafar takes the time to really listen and offers great advice and suggestions.
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr. Zafar is very professional ubderstanding
RICHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Visit was quick and effective
BERTHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Good!
HEATHER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Working with Dr. Zafar is always a pleasure.
JANET A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Dr Zafar is very knowledgeable about what care you are needing. She is easy to talk with and caring.
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Phone interview is so convenient
SHERI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Very nice.
GERGANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Very good, knowledgeable, kind and highly professional doctor :Dr.Zafar. No waiting, well organized office. Thank you
CATHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
I have found Dr. Zafar to be tuned into the experiences I have had as a person entering her seventies. It is helpful to have her on my team!
LYNETTE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
The office staff is politely willing to assist w/any questions I had about how to fill out the required paperwork. My sessions have been short, yet lengthy enough to address anything that needs to be addressed. This is the 1st medical I have used the TeleMed System for an appt and love that I can conduct my sessions w/ the doctor right over the phone both visually & w/audio~ and I really love how convenient it is. The doctor is both amenable & professional. I’d definitely recommend Axis Psychiatry
REUBEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Very caring and professional. I am being helped.