Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrist located in Las Vegas, NV

175 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARTHA M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Really nice and understanding of what was going on
CHELSEA M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Professional assistance to achieve stability for my daughters mental health. Easy to use video conferencing.
JODEY G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Zafar is the best!
TANYA W.
Submitted 06/11/21
I enjoy the feed back from my DR, and that she’s not pulling my chain. As a woman in recovery I value her understanding care she puts into helping me. As well as my wanting to reman on medicines if we can help it. She’s not trying to keep me drugged. Thank God for her.
SOLEDAD R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Awesome
Arthur C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Extremely great!
SUSAN B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Zafar has always made me feel comfortable. She is very easy to talk to and always very pleasant.
MATTHEW I.
Submitted 06/03/21
Good process. Easy for my son.
RONALD H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Zafar is very caring and helpful. She works with the patient and his caregivers.
CHRISTINE G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very nice
MELODY D.
Submitted 05/18/21
Awesome
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 05/15/21
I found it very helpful and professional.
ADRIENNE M.
Submitted 04/26/21
Our visits are always helpful. She always remembers what has already been going on with me in my life, & is always concerned about my well-being. She always actually listens to what I say & feel, & is always interested & compassionate. She has helped me through a lot, & still is. I would definitely recommend her to other people.
LINDA A.
Submitted 04/17/21
Have always felt that she listens to you . Very satisfied
GIL G.
Submitted 03/29/21
I've been seeing Dr. Zadar for sometime. I couldn't be happier with her treatment plan, professional expertise and intellectual competence. Her staff are responsive and professionally mannered. I highly recommend Dr. Zafar.
LINDA S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr Zafar is a knowledgeable and caring professional.
JODEY G.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr Zafar is always great and prompt
FLORENTINO A.
Submitted 03/15/21
Good
Jeanine S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Nice staff easy to yalk to. Telemed call is super convient
Juanita O.
Submitted 03/04/21
I’ve had depression and anxiety since I was 27. I am now 65 and have been treated all of the years in between without success. I met Dr. Zafar several years ago. In the beginning adjustments were needed then she hit the winning combination. I have not felt this balanced in decades. I like her nonsense approach and she always remembers what we have talked about through the years, recalling things I had forgotten. I recommend Dr. Zafar to anyone who feels the dark and needs a Doctor who LISTENS. Thank you Dr. you’ve made my life so much better.