Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
206 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PHILLIP B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent Doctor
SUSAHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Great listener. Responsive to immediate needs
EDWARD C J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Had some tech trouble on my side, so time spent with Dr. Zafar was somewhat reduced. But we were able to cover necessary areas. Okay
DOUGLAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Shes the best doctor I have. Really cares for my well being
DIANE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Zafar is a very good listener.
MOURINE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
It worked ot well once I figured out how to use it
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
She talks with you, not at you. It’s like talking to a close friend or family member, not that she’s the doctor and you are the patient. She listens with an open mind and heart. Nothing feels clinical or scripted. I always feel good going to see her, and better when I leave.
SUSAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Like this type of visit
VALERIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Zafar is very compassionate and understanding. She not only care about me but my son who is not even her patient. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a dr.
BUELL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Great as usual
COREY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent doctor.
TRACY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I have been overwhelmed and depressed. Dr. Zafar listened and determined a path. She gave me peace of mind, knowing there is hope.
APRIL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Always great reception and she is always on time
KIM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Zafar is not only extremely intuitive and intelligent, she is kind and truly cares about her patients!
VINCENZO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Always takes her time with me!
NANCY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Love the phone. I live quite far from the new office and I hope the phone meetings continue. Thanks.
EVELYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Zafar listens and advises…she has helped for a long time. I would highly recommend her.
SUSAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
I look forward to our meetings. She is very positive!
AYSHA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Great doctor
TANYA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
The doctor is very attentive.