Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrist located in Las Vegas, NV

180 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terrill R.
Submitted 07/06/21
They actually care and try to help you get what you need.
LORI A.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Zafar is a great listener and I feel very comfortable with her
WILLIAM J.
Submitted 07/02/21
She the best!!!
WILLIAM E.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Zafar is an amazing doctor. She takes the time to really get to know you and understand your needs, and she does a stellar job overall. Always available if you need her in between appointments and never makes you feel bad for calling on her when you need her.
ELAINE R.
Submitted 06/17/21
I don’t like using virtual settings on the computer it’s hard to get a good visual & hear everything clear!
MARTHA M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Really nice and understanding of what was going on
CHELSEA M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Professional assistance to achieve stability for my daughters mental health. Easy to use video conferencing.
JODEY G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Zafar is the best!
TANYA W.
Submitted 06/11/21
I enjoy the feed back from my DR, and that she’s not pulling my chain. As a woman in recovery I value her understanding care she puts into helping me. As well as my wanting to reman on medicines if we can help it. She’s not trying to keep me drugged. Thank God for her.
SOLEDAD R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Awesome
Arthur C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Extremely great!
SUSAN B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Zafar has always made me feel comfortable. She is very easy to talk to and always very pleasant.
MATTHEW I.
Submitted 06/03/21
Good process. Easy for my son.
RONALD H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Zafar is very caring and helpful. She works with the patient and his caregivers.
CHRISTINE G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very nice
MELODY D.
Submitted 05/18/21
Awesome
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 05/15/21
I found it very helpful and professional.
ADRIENNE M.
Submitted 04/26/21
Our visits are always helpful. She always remembers what has already been going on with me in my life, & is always concerned about my well-being. She always actually listens to what I say & feel, & is always interested & compassionate. She has helped me through a lot, & still is. I would definitely recommend her to other people.
LINDA A.
Submitted 04/17/21
Have always felt that she listens to you . Very satisfied
GIL G.
Submitted 03/29/21
I've been seeing Dr. Zadar for sometime. I couldn't be happier with her treatment plan, professional expertise and intellectual competence. Her staff are responsive and professionally mannered. I highly recommend Dr. Zafar.