Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
206 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Very nice
MELODY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Awesome
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
I found it very helpful and professional.
ADRIENNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Our visits are always helpful. She always remembers what has already been going on with me in my life, & is always concerned about my well-being. She always actually listens to what I say & feel, & is always interested & compassionate. She has helped me through a lot, & still is. I would definitely recommend her to other people.
LINDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
Have always felt that she listens to you . Very satisfied
GIL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
I've been seeing Dr. Zadar for sometime. I couldn't be happier with her treatment plan, professional expertise and intellectual competence. Her staff are responsive and professionally mannered. I highly recommend Dr. Zafar.
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr Zafar is a knowledgeable and caring professional.
JODEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr Zafar is always great and prompt
FLORENTINO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Good
Jeanine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Nice staff easy to yalk to. Telemed call is super convient
Juanita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
I’ve had depression and anxiety since I was 27. I am now 65 and have been treated all of the years in between without success. I met Dr. Zafar several years ago. In the beginning adjustments were needed then she hit the winning combination. I have not felt this balanced in decades. I like her nonsense approach and she always remembers what we have talked about through the years, recalling things I had forgotten. I recommend Dr. Zafar to anyone who feels the dark and needs a Doctor who LISTENS. Thank you Dr. you’ve made my life so much better.
SOLEDAD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
I am so grateful for the services they have done to me.
RAELYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Love Dr. Zafar. She listens to concerns and helps.
MELODIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Best Psychiatrist I've ever had.
CHERYL U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
This was my first meeting with Dr. Zafar. What I appreciate is she listens to you and asks questions about what you’re feeling in daily life present/past in putting together an understanding of my emotions and feel to determine how she can help me and I can help myself. Very appreciated. Thank you
MEGGAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Zafar is one of the best doctors I’ve worked with. Scheduling is always easy and appointments generally start on-time and go pretty smooth. She takes good care of me.
SHARON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Safari is very easy to talk to and very understanding.
Ron A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr Zafar has been outstanding. She is compassionate, knowledgeable, and responsive. I gladly give her 5 stars to show my gratitude for her attention to my care. She also has a very nice and effective office assistant - Andrea.
RICHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Great! Effective!
DANNY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
She is an awesome doctor. very knowledgeable and does legitimately care about her patients