Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
206 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SEAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
The session went well as we thing doctor and patient got what was needed from this appointment.
PETER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Helped my very very much a great Doctor.
Stephen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Zafar has always been helpful and a great ability to listen to make sure her prescriptions are working properly.
Melinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Polar was very helpful in that she included me in the decision making process. She was caring and kind.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
The audio call was nice and clear
Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Wonderful and compassionate doctor. Highly recommended.
Harold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Zafar is an important source in my psychiatric survival. I value her opinion, her advise and I have been under her care a long time.
Janeen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
It’s great to be able to have a meeting and be able to see them
Samira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Zafar is always great!
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Having telemedicine visits during this time are great!
Dalia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Been a patient for 7 years now. Wouldn't trust anyone else!
Amanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
It's efficient and easy to use.
RYAN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
It was a good session, I was able to express my current situation with multiple areas of my life in easy to understand methodologies.
Rob N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
I was seen promptly. I was heard. I left in contentment.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr Zafar is professional, insightful, and kind. I am fortunate to be her patient. I feel very comfortable speaking with her about my anxiety.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
I’ve been working with Dr.Zafar for many years and feel that she is professional and helpful.
Mariah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Zafar is very kind and listens to her patients.
Charity P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
I am satisfied
Kerri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
I had some technical difficulties on my phone and the Dr and staff were amazing to work with. Always a pleasure to work with this office!
Bree G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Glad I found Uzma and her receptionist is very helpful also.