Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrist located in Las Vegas, NV

175 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Zafar takes the time to understand! She is caring and a blessing. I highly recommend her.
Lynn T.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Zafar is great. She listens and provides great insight. Her background in neurology makes her an extra incredible MD. Highly recommend.
Craig A.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr Zafar is an excellent provider Thank you!
Stephen N.
Submitted 04/28/20
The appointment was an excellent way to have a conversation with your doctor especially in times like now.
Jodey S.
Submitted 04/26/20
Easy peasy. Glad I didn’t have to leave the house. A little hard to hear Dr Zafar. Don’t know if it was her or me but very successful first time.
Buell M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Zafar is a caring Person. Really like her!!
Cheryl W.
Submitted 04/18/20
So convenient
Robin L.
Submitted 04/17/20
I so appreciated my appointment with Dr. Zafar. She had a calming effect and offered wise advise. I can't say enough good things about her and would highly recommend her.
Peter K.
Submitted 04/13/20
I think the world of Dr. Zafar. Her main concern is helping you and she does. Highly recommended.
Sean G.
Submitted 04/01/20
Appointment was over phone because of Covid-19 and that was fine. Dr. listened to my issues and gave guidance.
Phillip B.
Submitted 03/26/20
The Best Dr.!
Daryl C.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Zafar was quick, concise, and very helpful.
Ron A.
Submitted 03/26/20
Very positive experience. Appointment via telephone was the perfect answer to adhering to CDC guidelines.
Douglas M.
Submitted 03/25/20
She's the best doctor I have ever had and I won't be leaving her anytime soon.
George B.
Submitted 03/25/20
I really appreciated the option of seeing her or telephone visit at this crazy time. It was reassuring to see her. Thank you for being there.