Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrist located in Las Vegas, NV

175 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SOLEDAD R.
Submitted 02/22/21
I am so grateful for the services they have done to me.
RAELYN H.
Submitted 02/18/21
Love Dr. Zafar. She listens to concerns and helps.
MELODIE P.
Submitted 02/18/21
Best Psychiatrist I've ever had.
CHERYL U.
Submitted 02/13/21
This was my first meeting with Dr. Zafar. What I appreciate is she listens to you and asks questions about what you’re feeling in daily life present/past in putting together an understanding of my emotions and feel to determine how she can help me and I can help myself. Very appreciated. Thank you
MEGGAN D.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Zafar is one of the best doctors I’ve worked with. Scheduling is always easy and appointments generally start on-time and go pretty smooth. She takes good care of me.
SHARON C.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Safari is very easy to talk to and very understanding.
Ron A.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr Zafar has been outstanding. She is compassionate, knowledgeable, and responsive. I gladly give her 5 stars to show my gratitude for her attention to my care. She also has a very nice and effective office assistant - Andrea.
RICHELLE B.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great! Effective!
DANNY S.
Submitted 01/18/21
She is an awesome doctor. very knowledgeable and does legitimately care about her patients
BRENT P.
Submitted 01/15/21
As usual Dr Zafar was helpful and informative.
JUSTIN L.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Zafar listens and since I have been seeing her has been a great help to my life.
NATALIE J.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Zafar cares about her patients. She remembers what you're doing and what your plans are. She's willing to work with me to find the best solutions for my health needs.
Carl L.
Submitted 12/26/20
Great Thank you so much
John K.
Submitted 12/26/20
Dr Zafar has always been very helpful. I feel she really listens to me and my needs. I would recommend her to anyone who is interested in a good psychiatrist.
Karen B.
Submitted 12/25/20
I had a very nice conversation with Ms. Cruz. I was treated very nicely an I felt very comfortable and will continue with the medical care I am receiving.
Jerrell B.
Submitted 12/25/20
Very pleasant and helpful
KEVIN B.
Submitted 11/27/20
Responsive, helpful, compassionate. Thorough. Engaged
David Z.
Submitted 11/21/20
The session was conducted thoroughly and the process of accomplishing what I was referred here for has begun.
MELODY D.
Submitted 11/12/20
Excellent! She genuinely cares about your well-being and her staff is extremely helpful . You won’t be disappointed!
TIFFANY B.
Submitted 11/03/20
As always, Dr Zafar is great.