Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.91/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GREGORY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Spends plenty of time to review my needs. Always is knowledgeable to my needs. I’ve been a patient of Dr Zafar for many years and will continue as time goes on.
KIM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
The entire staff is extremely efficient. Doctor Zafar is the best Psychiatrist I have ever know. So smart and really cares about her patient! If you need help, their team is always available.
SIMONA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Very professional and understanding! Easy to make appointments. Strongly recommend!
HAMOUDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Great doctor listen to patient carefully and answer in good detail Thanks dr uzma
FRANCIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Very professional and great service.
JEREMY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
I was very impressed with how professional, the office and employees are! If there was a way to give them more than five stars, I would!
ANDREW F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr. Zafar is easy to see, thorough, and spends an appropriate amount of time.
WILLIAM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
I've been a patient of Dr. Zafar's for 10 years. She is truly one of the best psychiatrists I've ever had. She's kind, accommodating, and truly cares about my wellbeing. I heartily recommend her to anyone in need of a solid and trustworthy mental health practitioner.
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Dr. Zafar is very caring supportive. She helped me greatly process the death of my father
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr Zafar was amazing-I felt better after just talking with her- she takes the time to get to know you to ensure you are receiving the appropriate treatment.
MELBA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Helpful office staff and DR. Zafar is not only a great doctor but very caring.
PAUL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr Zafar is amazing! I’m so glad I got referred to her
ANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Great experience. Thank you
EVELYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
I’ve been with Dr Zafar for a long time. She’s one who listens, advises and gives me hope.
JUDITH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Exceptional And knowledgeable
SEAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Covered activities & concerns. Discussed stability & meds.
JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
A wonderful doctor that understands me
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Concise quick for renew of prescription
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr Zafar takes the time to really listen and offers great advice and suggestions.
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr. Zafar is very professional ubderstanding