Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
206 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Listens
ANDREW F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
My experience has always been very positive
IMELDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Zafar is a great doctor who cares about her patients. She listens to my problems and emphasizes with me. She prescribes proper medications when I need them.
MEGGAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
She has been a great support system for my needs.
CHRISTOPHER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Always very professional and honest. She’s good at what she does, which is hard to find these days. LOVE THE ZOOM APPOINTMENTS!!!
MAYA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Doctor Zafar is a good Dr. I like her.
Terrill R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
They actually care and try to help you get what you need.
LORI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Zafar is a great listener and I feel very comfortable with her
WILLIAM J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
She the best!!!
WILLIAM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Zafar is an amazing doctor. She takes the time to really get to know you and understand your needs, and she does a stellar job overall. Always available if you need her in between appointments and never makes you feel bad for calling on her when you need her.
ELAINE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
I don’t like using virtual settings on the computer it’s hard to get a good visual & hear everything clear!
MARTHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Really nice and understanding of what was going on
CHELSEA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Professional assistance to achieve stability for my daughters mental health. Easy to use video conferencing.
JODEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Zafar is the best!
TANYA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
I enjoy the feed back from my DR, and that she’s not pulling my chain. As a woman in recovery I value her understanding care she puts into helping me. As well as my wanting to reman on medicines if we can help it. She’s not trying to keep me drugged. Thank God for her.
SOLEDAD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Awesome
Arthur C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Extremely great!
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Zafar has always made me feel comfortable. She is very easy to talk to and always very pleasant.
MATTHEW I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Good process. Easy for my son.
RONALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Zafar is very caring and helpful. She works with the patient and his caregivers.