Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.91/5 Star Rating
326 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRUCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
She has helped me with the right medication where other doctors were unable to. It has changed my life for the better
JORDAN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
She is great!!!
ANDREW F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
I’ve been going to doctor Zafar for about a decade. She is very helpful, knowledgeable and a very caring provider.
MASSARAT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr. Zafar is experienced knowledgeable very caring doctor. I am very happy to have her my doctor.
JEREMY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
I Highly recommend Dr. Uzma. She’s very talented at what she does, great listener, very knowledgeable, and makes you feel very comfortable while you are with her.
AGNES G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Courteous, responsive
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr Zafar is an excellent physician. She always listens to me when I have concerns. I have been a patient of hers for quite sometime now and would highly recommend her
SHERYL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr. Zafar is very attractive. She takes as long to talk as you need. Her staff is amazing.
SOLEDAD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Excellent
SAWAROS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Zafar is very knowledgeable and caring.
FLORENTINO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
good
KARINA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
I did my due diligence and research prior to coming to this I did my due diligence and research prior to coming to this MD. I was told good things and I was told good bad things, so I figured I would make the decision for myself. I think she is a caring and pathetic physician, but does not tend to listen to the patient point of view of what medication’s work and what does not work for them considering they’ve tried a lot and they are in the field. She is extremely more educated than I am, and I am going to give it a chance in hopes that she is right, and I am wrong, and the other MDs that I did speak to regarding her practice Ways and ability to treat are incorrect. But because I am in a state that I do need help and willing to trust in the fact that her education and her experience will help me become less of a train wreck
PATRICIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr. Zafar, I'm my opinion, is an Excellent & knows about every field of mental illness. Very well qualified & personable person Psychiatrist & does know how
LINDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
She really cares about her patients.
DANIEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
The receptionist are very attentive a patient with the clients needs . Dr Zafar is wonderful I find it easy to talk to .
DANNIELLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr. Zafar is puntual and very informative. The staff is great too. I always get a quick response to any questions i may have.
DENISE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr zafar is very wonderful. Extremely knowledgeable and listens to what you are saying. She knew exactly what medications to put me on. I have a lot of confidence in her.
Gary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Great patience and empathy
HAROLD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
I've been along time patient. I like her.
PETER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23