Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
206 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRENT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
As usual Dr Zafar was helpful and informative.
JUSTIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Zafar listens and since I have been seeing her has been a great help to my life.
NATALIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Zafar cares about her patients. She remembers what you're doing and what your plans are. She's willing to work with me to find the best solutions for my health needs.
Carl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Great Thank you so much
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Dr Zafar has always been very helpful. I feel she really listens to me and my needs. I would recommend her to anyone who is interested in a good psychiatrist.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/20
I had a very nice conversation with Ms. Cruz. I was treated very nicely an I felt very comfortable and will continue with the medical care I am receiving.
Jerrell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/20
Very pleasant and helpful
KEVIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
Responsive, helpful, compassionate. Thorough. Engaged
David Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
The session was conducted thoroughly and the process of accomplishing what I was referred here for has begun.
MELODY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Excellent! She genuinely cares about your well-being and her staff is extremely helpful . You won’t be disappointed!
TIFFANY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
As always, Dr Zafar is great.
JOSE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
My first visit and Dr made me feel very comfortable.
ERNESTO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Zafar is extremely professional, caring and efficient. Communication is efficient and always available. It is a true pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Dr. Zafar.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
Really great experience
Jenifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
She's awesome! Happy I found her!
SARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
I love dr. Zafar. She really cares about me and I can tell. I’m so glad she is my doctor
James G M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Thank you Dr Cruz for accepting me as your new patient and understanding my entire psychological condition up until the present.
DONALD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Had a meeting with Doctor via the phone and it worked fine.
Jim W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
In was fine
Juanita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
I have been seeing Doctor Zafar for many years. She is the first of a few Psychiatrist‘s I’ve seen to get me level through medications and outside therapy. I recommend this site because she asked me many questions and listened to my answers! Her advise has always yielded an improvement in my life. She then decided my medications which over time stabilized me. She has adjusted them slightly through the years depending on my progress or lack of it. I respect her as a Doctor and recommend anyone to talk to her. Thank you Dr. Zafar.