Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrist located in Las Vegas, NV

180 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold B.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Zafar is an important source in my psychiatric survival. I value her opinion, her advise and I have been under her care a long time.
Janeen P.
Submitted 08/05/20
It’s great to be able to have a meeting and be able to see them
Samira S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Zafar is always great!
Janice S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Having telemedicine visits during this time are great!
Dalia B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Been a patient for 7 years now. Wouldn't trust anyone else!
Amanda F.
Submitted 06/27/20
It's efficient and easy to use.
RYAN B.
Submitted 06/27/20
It was a good session, I was able to express my current situation with multiple areas of my life in easy to understand methodologies.
Rob N.
Submitted 06/15/20
I was seen promptly. I was heard. I left in contentment.
Susan K.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr Zafar is professional, insightful, and kind. I am fortunate to be her patient. I feel very comfortable speaking with her about my anxiety.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/14/20
I’ve been working with Dr.Zafar for many years and feel that she is professional and helpful.
Mariah B.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Zafar is very kind and listens to her patients.
Charity P.
Submitted 06/12/20
I am satisfied
Kerri M.
Submitted 06/11/20
I had some technical difficulties on my phone and the Dr and staff were amazing to work with. Always a pleasure to work with this office!
Bree G.
Submitted 06/10/20
Glad I found Uzma and her receptionist is very helpful also.
Shea H.
Submitted 05/23/20
My first visit was via video chat. Understandable. I feel confident that Dr. Zafar will help me find answers to my unique brain.
Melodie P.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Zafar is by far one of the best if not the best in the state. :)
Makaila J.
Submitted 05/13/20
Zafar was diligent and polite as ever!
Jackie S.
Submitted 05/12/20
I would like to have this option in the future, instead of driving across town to my appointments.
Lisa C.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr Zafar always takes the to time to listen and doesn’t rush our appointment. We together discuss my options for what treatment plan works best for me, and she lets me know that she is always available if we need to modify it between appointments.
Karen M.
Submitted 05/08/20
I felt the Dr. really listened and then reflected back what she thought I was saying so we could be clear and on the same page. I'm feeling hopeful that I am on the right path to feeling better soon.