Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.91/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIFFANY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
As always, Dr Zafar is great.
JOSE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
My first visit and Dr made me feel very comfortable.
ERNESTO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Zafar is extremely professional, caring and efficient. Communication is efficient and always available. It is a true pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Dr. Zafar.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
Really great experience
Jenifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
She's awesome! Happy I found her!
SARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
I love dr. Zafar. She really cares about me and I can tell. I’m so glad she is my doctor
James G M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Thank you Dr Cruz for accepting me as your new patient and understanding my entire psychological condition up until the present.
DONALD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Had a meeting with Doctor via the phone and it worked fine.
Jim W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
In was fine
Juanita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
I have been seeing Doctor Zafar for many years. She is the first of a few Psychiatrist‘s I’ve seen to get me level through medications and outside therapy. I recommend this site because she asked me many questions and listened to my answers! Her advise has always yielded an improvement in my life. She then decided my medications which over time stabilized me. She has adjusted them slightly through the years depending on my progress or lack of it. I respect her as a Doctor and recommend anyone to talk to her. Thank you Dr. Zafar.
SEAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
The session went well as we thing doctor and patient got what was needed from this appointment.
PETER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Helped my very very much a great Doctor.
Stephen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Zafar has always been helpful and a great ability to listen to make sure her prescriptions are working properly.
Melinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Polar was very helpful in that she included me in the decision making process. She was caring and kind.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
The audio call was nice and clear
Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Wonderful and compassionate doctor. Highly recommended.
Harold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Zafar is an important source in my psychiatric survival. I value her opinion, her advise and I have been under her care a long time.
Janeen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
It’s great to be able to have a meeting and be able to see them
Samira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Zafar is always great!
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Having telemedicine visits during this time are great!