Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.91/5 Star Rating
339 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHERYL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Everyone makes me feel they care and they are always here here for me. Thank you,
JANIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Pleasant
JAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
I felt safe and comfortable telling the doctor my issue. She listening and I felt supported and understood.
DENISE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr Zafar is very knowledgeable and caring if her patients.
ANGELIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr. Zafar listens to what I'm saying and provides outstanding treatment.
JOAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr Zafar is like a lighthouse in a storm. I immediately felt comfortable and able to express my concerns with her. I’m grateful that Dr Seema Anjum referred me to her.
Liliana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr. Zafar is very nice and kind.
Regina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Short, sweet and too the point. If only all dr appts could be this simple.
PETER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
One of the greatest doctors I’ve ever seen. The staff is five star
DOUGLAS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Really cares makes sure shes understood and pays attention to the patient's needs. Responds in complete professional compliance. Great personality and really caring.
Douglas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Very professional and knowledgeable.
DIANE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Positive and Nurturing
PATRICE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr. Zafar is a highly competent and knowledgeable psychiatrist. She is empathetic to my concerns and is always researching the best plan of treatment to help me get better.
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Doctor is attentive and easy to work with
HIRAM T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
This is my third visit and care continues to be perfect. Always on time, no prescription issue and always listens. I have not experienced any of the complaints I read when searching for a doctor. Also I have noticed her great grip in pharmacology and how other medicines I take affected my condition..
RONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr Zafar is easy to talk with, listens and gives feedback to help you. I would highly recommend her.
RICHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Appointment was easy and convenient
SHERI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Great!
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Phone interview is convenient
ERNESTO R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Dr. great, front desk not so good.