Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
206 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
❤️❤️❤️❤️
KAREN A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Always helps me feel better
MEGGAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Always a fantastic experience with Dr. Zafar.
Lindsay T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Ms. Cruz is great! She listens carefully, asking necessary questions to diagnose accurately and treat appropriately.
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I feel we have a very good relationship and I trust her decisions.
PHILLIP B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Good Dr.
CHRISTOPHER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Having my appointment on this format is GREAT for me, as I work out of town and do not have to drive 8 hours round trip for my appointment. THANK YOU!!!!
TANYA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
So far so good
DEBRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I have been to more than 7 psychiatrist the reason I stay with Dr. Safar she’s the best at what she does and I’ve been happy with her for a long time now and I would not go anywhere else.
DON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Great
ELAINE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
She a good Dr. But very quick!!!!
MARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Always a pleasant visit with Dr Zafar. She listens to all I have to say and is always reassuring for any concerns I might have Would highly recommend her
GIL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Zadar and her staff are true professionals. As a patient, I can attest to the quality, competence and efficacy of the care provided. I highly recommend Dr. Zafar.
NATHANAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Very nice and effective, and efficient
MEKESIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Zafar is so patient and understanding!
BRUCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent medical care and knowledgeable In her field
HERMANN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. zafar is very understanding, symphatetic and helpful.
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Over the years I find her to be kind, caring and an excellent doctor.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Everything is convenient and thorough! Great experience!
LINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good experience