Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Axis Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatrist located in Las Vegas, NV

180 total reviews

Axis Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN M.
Submitted 08/07/21
She talks with you, not at you. It’s like talking to a close friend or family member, not that she’s the doctor and you are the patient. She listens with an open mind and heart. Nothing feels clinical or scripted. I always feel good going to see her, and better when I leave.
SUSAN G.
Submitted 08/07/21
Like this type of visit
VALERIE M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Zafar is very compassionate and understanding. She not only care about me but my son who is not even her patient. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a dr.
BUELL M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great as usual
COREY L.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent doctor.
TRACY S.
Submitted 08/05/21
I have been overwhelmed and depressed. Dr. Zafar listened and determined a path. She gave me peace of mind, knowing there is hope.
APRIL B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Always great reception and she is always on time
KIM P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Zafar is not only extremely intuitive and intelligent, she is kind and truly cares about her patients!
VINCENZO C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Always takes her time with me!
NANCY S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Love the phone. I live quite far from the new office and I hope the phone meetings continue. Thanks.
EVELYN L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Zafar listens and advises…she has helped for a long time. I would highly recommend her.
SUSAN K.
Submitted 07/20/21
I look forward to our meetings. She is very positive!
AYSHA A.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great doctor
TANYA T.
Submitted 07/19/21
The doctor is very attentive.
LINDA A.
Submitted 07/16/21
Listens
ANDREW F.
Submitted 07/15/21
My experience has always been very positive
IMELDA S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Zafar is a great doctor who cares about her patients. She listens to my problems and emphasizes with me. She prescribes proper medications when I need them.
MEGGAN D.
Submitted 07/14/21
She has been a great support system for my needs.
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always very professional and honest. She’s good at what she does, which is hard to find these days. LOVE THE ZOOM APPOINTMENTS!!!
MAYA G.
Submitted 07/10/21
Doctor Zafar is a good Dr. I like her.